Schengen Visa is a short-stay visa that allows a person to travel to any members of the Schengen Area, per stays up to 90 days for tourism or business purposes.
Schengen zone includes 26 countries

*In cases where the applicant will be traveling to one and only one Schengen country, the applicant must apply at the appropriate embassy/consulate of the designated country
*If the applicant is planning to visit two or more Schengen countries, it is highly recommended to be applying for the visa in the embassy/consulate of the country you will be residing in for most of the traveling days, referred to as the main destination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.